Staff

dennisSM
Dennis Cassidy
Principal
Cell: 630-400-9147
dennis@cassidysproline.com
debraSM
Debra Cassidy
Principal
Cell: 630-400-9465
debra@cassidysproline.com
kevinSM
Kevin Cassidy
Principal
Cell: 630-400-1780
kevin@cassidysproline.com
Joe
Joe Wagner
Principal
Cell: 630-400-4310
joe@cassidysproline.com
michelleSM
Michelle Brown
Principal
Cell: 847-757-4768
michelle@cassidysproline.com
greg
Greg Hauca
Outside Sales/Wisconsin
Cell: 847-989-9479
greg@cassidysproline.com
Megan
Stephanie Kinney
Business Development Specialist
Cell: 630.915.8350
stephanie@cassidysproline.com
linda
Linda Humphrey
Office Manager
Cell: 630-627-7353
linda@cassidysproline.com
Melissa
Melissa Buell
Customer Service Manager
Cell: 630-627-7353
melissa@cassidysproline.com
Paulette
Paulette Piermattei
Contract Quotes Manager
Cell: 630-627-7353
paulette@cassidysproline.com
jack
Jack
Office Dog
Top