Staff

dennisSM
Dennis Cassidy
Principal
Cell: 630-400-9147
dennis@cassidysproline.com
debraSM
Debra Cassidy
Principal
Cell: 630-400-9465
debra@cassidysproline.com
kevinSM
Kevin Cassidy
Principal
Cell: 630-400-1780
kevin@cassidysproline.com
Joe
Joe Wagner
Principal
Cell: 630-400-4310
joe@cassidysproline.com
linda
Linda Humphrey
Office Manager
Cell: 630-627-7353
linda@cassidysproline.com
greg
Greg Hauca
Outside Sales/Wisconsin
Cell: 847-989-9479
greg@cassidysproline.com
Melissa
Melissa Findlay
Customer Service Manager
Cell: 630-627-7353
melissa@cassidysproline.com
Paulette
Paulette Piermattei
Contract Quotes Manager
Cell: 630-627-7353
paulette@cassidysproline.com
Top